24 Year Old Experienced College Graduated Nanny who LOVES LOVES kids

Carer Name: Imee
Service Area: Singapore
Category: Babysitter, Nanny


Hi Parents,

My name is Imee and I am a 24 year old Rutgers graduate who would love to contribute to the growing years of children.
I am a non smoker and have a clean driving record.
I was a nanny is the New Jersey, USA prior returning to Singapore beginning this year and have nannied children from 13 month old twins to 8 year old kids.
I was also a permanent nanny to a 1.5 years old cute little boy.
I am able to cook and meal prep healthy meals and snack, along with grocery shop for your family.
I have a diploma in Nutrition, Health and Wellness and do enjoy cooking and baking a lot if that helps. Hence, cooking up delicious and nutritious meals for your family that addresses their food allergy issues will be a pleasure of mine.
I do have a driving license so I can assist transporting your children to and from various location if needed.
I can definitely help with elementary level homework. I also enjoy reading and my favorite author is Jacqueline Wilson.
I would love to read to your kids. I also art and craft and I am someone who finds comfort in doing craft-work.
I am highly active and outgoing, as I myself am a competitive powerlifter
Feel free to contact me for any queries you may have or to schedule an interview.
I look forward to hearing from you.


Published: 7 years ago

Leave a Reply

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.