24 Year Old Experienced College Graduated Nanny who LOVES LOVES kids

Carer Name: Imee
Service Area: Singapore
Category: Babysitter, Nanny


Hi Parents,
My name is Imee and I am a 25 year old Rutgers graduate who would love to contribute to the growing years of children.

I am a non smoker and have a clean driving record.

I was a nanny in New Jersey, USA prior to returning to my lovely home in Singapore.
I have nannied children from 13 month old twins to 8 year old kids both in USA and Singapore.
I am currently a permenent part time nanny to a precocious 2.5 year old child.

I also have a diploma in Nutrition, Health and Wellness and do enjoy cooking and bakings. Hence, cooking up delicious and nutritious meals for your family that addresses their nutrition requirement will be a pleasure of mine.

I do have a driving license so I can assist transporting your children to and from various location if needed.

I take great pleasure in doing acitivites with kids especially, art and craft.I enjoy taking children out to places like the libraries ( I’m an avid book reader!) and parks. I am fluent in both English and Mandrin.

I am highly active and outgoing, as I myself am a competitive powerlifter and a USA WNPF record holderin my weight class.

Feel free to contact me for any queries you may have or to schedule an interview.
I look forward to hearing from you.


Published: 7 years ago

Leave a Reply

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.