Domestic Helper

Carer Name: Anita
Service Area: Singapore
Category:

Description

I am Anita from Philippines 30 years working experienced in Singapore looking after newborn baby toddlers and grown up kids I can cook and bake taking care of pets. I work mostly to expat family in Singapore can provide a reference letter from my previous employers . Willing to stay out or stay in arrangements thank you .

Published: 1 month ago

2 thoughts on “Domestic Helper”

  1. Dear Anita, my name is Mauricio, I live in Singapore with my wife and 2 year old son, we are looking for a part-time helper to help us on the cleaning of the house and ironing twice a week. Are available to meet? This job would be 3 times a week from 8/9 am to 1/2 pm. Thanks

  2. Hi! We are looking for someone independent and active who loves kids, primarily to play, teach and care for 18 month old girl who is funny, active, curious. Cleaning around house, laundry and basic cooking.

    We are a Hungarian/Singaporean family who has been here many years with no plans to leave Singapore. Both working from home.

    We live near Haw paw villa mrt in a condo facing kent ridge park and close to Hort park, Labrador park, West coast park. We are looking for a live-out helper, but open to discussing live-in.

    Good compensation & benefits, and flights home annually.

    Looking for someone to start in Feb or Mar (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here.) as our current helper has to go home due to a a family emergency.

Leave a Reply

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.