Full time nanny

Carer Name: Lynn
Service Area: Singapore
Category: Babysitter, Child Care, Home Sitter, Nanny

Description

My Name is Lynn Nillo, and 42 years old and from the Philippines, I’ve been working here in Singapore since 2004, I worked with a Singaporean family for 2  years and I finished my contract, then 4 German Families for 8years almost and they have their own kids 2 and 4 years, almost 2  years each a family which is they are all friends after one to pass me to another when they are relocating their destination country, 5 employers are British Family I have worked with them for 3 1/2 years and have 2 kids I started working at the eldest birth, then my current employer now is British Family I have worked with them since 2014 to present, and they have 2 kids 9 and 7 years old, I start working with them since the eldest daughter just birth, I am doing the housework, cooking, and marketing, send kids and fetched them at school, I can cook Western food and follow recipes as well, Baking too. My current employer is going back to the UK for good and they wish me to follow them for 2-3 months but if I find an employer who can wait for me for 2 months and be very happy to come back earlier than months said to stay in the UK. My employer is willing to talk and negotiate for any further questions, Thank you Very much and I am looking forward to working with your family soon. Have a nice Day.

Published: 3 weeks ago

1 thought on “Full time nanny”

  1. Hi! We are looking for someone independent and active who loves kids, primarily to play, teach and care for 18 month old girl who is funny, active, curious. Cleaning around house, laundry and basic cooking.

    We are a Hungarian/Singaporean family who has been here many years with no plans to leave Singapore. Both working from home.

    We live near Haw paw villa mrt in a condo facing kent ridge park and close to Hort park, Labrador park, West coast park. We are looking for a live-out helper, but open to discussing live-in.

    Good compensation & benefits, and flights home annually.

    Looking for someone to start in Feb or Mar (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here.) as our current helper has to go home due to a a family emergency.

Leave a Reply

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.