Indonesian Helper Looking for Expat Family (direct hire-no agency)

Carer Name: Ika
Service Area: Singapore
Category: Babysitter, Nanny


Dear Madam/Sir

My Name Is Ika Yuliasari, I’m 34 Years Old Indonesian, my religious is Christian and i’m married ( my husband also work in singapore as seaman ). I have 8 years plus working Experience in Singapore.
~My First employer Is Chinese Malaysian, I taking care of 5 month old baby boy. I work for them for 5 month only because they go back to Malaysia.
~My 2nd Employer is Indian Australian. I’m taking care of 3 years old boy & 8 years old girl. I do house hold chores, cooking, gardening, marketing, etc. I finish 2 Years contract with them.
~My 3tdEmployer is Cantonese British, the kids are teenager 14 & 17 years old. I do house hold cores, cooking, marketing etc. I work for them for 3 years & 9 month, because they no need helper anymore.
~My 4th Employer is British, I take care of 6 & 7 years old girls. I do cooking ,house hold cores, take care of 2 dogs, etc. i work together with my friend ( 2 helper) in Big Bungalow. I finish my 2 years contract with them.
~My 5th Employer Is French, I taking care of 3 month old baby girl & 4 years old girl. I do cooking, House hold cores, etc. I work for them for 6 month only, because they go back to France.
I’m open minded person, hard working, cheerful, honest, Love baby & kids, love cooking ( could follow recipe book) & fast learner, I’ve been taking care of my son on my own since he 3 days old ( comeback from hospital for caesarian operation) till I’m decide to comeback to work in Singapore. Currently I live in Indonesia (Batam) just one hour to Singapore by ferry. I’m available anytime & interview anytime.I would like direct hire (No Agent). My current Salary is $650, with every sat evening-Sunday off day & PH. I don’t mind stay in or out, Note; I had Tattoos.

Thank you, Best Regard

Published: 8 years ago

Leave a Reply

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.