Looking a new employer live out or live in

Carer Name: Janice
Service Area: Singapore
Category: Babysitter, Child Care, Home Sitter, Nanny, Pet Care

Description

Good day. I’m Janice Ortega 30 yo from Philippines, I’m looking for new family to work
Salary negotiable depends on work load.Day off every sunday and ph but I’m flexible on case employer need me no problem with me.
I have experiences to work in Korean Family
I can cook Western food, Filipino food ,some dishes of thai food and other dishes as long as have recipes to follow.I like to explore in cooking.
I can work in independently.Planning for meals but sometimes I have to ask for suggestions of the employer the food they want to eat.
I have experiences of taking care of infants,toddler and children my employer relocate this January Im working them for 3years

Published: 3 months ago

1 thought on “Looking a new employer live out or live in”

  1. Hi! We are looking for someone independent and active who loves kids, primarily to play, teach and care for 18 month old girl who is funny, active, curious. Cleaning around house, laundry and basic cooking.

    We are a Hungarian/Singaporean family who has been here many years with no plans to leave Singapore. Both working from home.

    We live near Haw paw villa mrt in a condo facing kent ridge park and close to Hort park, Labrador park, West coast park. We are looking for a live-out helper, but open to discussing live-in.

    Good compensation & benefits, and flights home annually.

    Looking for someone to start in Feb or Mar (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here.) as our current helper has to go home due to a a family emergency.

Leave a Reply

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.