Looking for expat employer

Carer Name:
Service Area: Singapore
Category: Babysitter, Child Care, Nanny


A pleasant day! I am Susette, 40 years old from the Philippines and a mother of 2 grown up daughters. I have been working in Singapore for 14 years. I am good at taking care of new born,infant to toddler children. I can cook different dishes,asian/western dishes and i can follow recipes. I am finishing my contract on April this year but can transfer anytime and i am looking for a new family to work with. My current employer can be contactable for a reference and I look forward to hearing from you.

Published: 4 weeks ago

1 thought on “Looking for expat employer”

  1. Hi! We are looking for someone independent and active who loves kids, primarily to play, teach and care for 18 month old girl who is funny, active, curious. Cleaning around house, laundry and basic cooking.

    We are a Hungarian/Singaporean family who has been here many years with no plans to leave Singapore. Both working from home.

    We live near Haw paw villa mrt in a condo facing kent ridge park and close to Hort park, Labrador park, West coast park. We are looking for a live-out helper, but open to discussing live-in.

    Good compensation & benefits, and flights home annually.

    Looking for someone to start in Feb or Mar (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here.) as our current helper has to go home due to a a family emergency.

Leave a Reply

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.