Offering Babysitter/Caretaker/Housesitter/Petsitter Services

Carer Name: Roseanne
Service Area: Singapore
Category: Nanny, Pet Care


I’m currently a student in a top JC,staying in Bukit Timah area! I have a big dog that I love to bits,and I’m the oldest on both paternal/maternal sides,with one younger brother graduating from primary school in 2016 and a total of 13 cousins,so I’m pretty experienced in taking care of children! I’m female, Chinese and Christian.

I graduated from a reputable primary school and went on to a top high school,currently I’m in the science stream of a top JC and looking to pursue medicine in university. I’d love to help students with their homework as well,on top of looking after them and playing with them.

I love helping with children and animals,with a friendly and bubbly disposition,am easy-going,responsible and meticulous. I’m flexible in my timings and duties,and am okay with ad-hoc allocations.

Prefer if I’m able to babysit/petsit at employer’s house as it’s better for the children/animal to be in a familiar environment so as to avoid any potential discomfort,  and also because I think the employer will feel more at ease knowing the child/animal is on safe ground. I’m not doing this just for profit, so don’t worry about exorbitant charges! 🙂

If you have any queries,please feel free to contact me. 🙂 thank you!

Published: 8 years ago

Leave a Reply

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.