childcare

Nanny

Looking for a full time nanny/caregiver to a newborn and 9 year old. The applicant must be experienced in infant and child care, uphold high level of hygiene, integrity and responsibility.

Childcare

We are working parents with a 6 year school going daughter. We need a helper to send our daughter to school in the morning and bring her back home. Distance between school and home is less than 5 km.

Looking for live-out helper

Looking for live-out helper to support with household chores (especially cooking, general cleaning/ laundry) and watching 1 Toddler after return from school. Preferable working hours from ~3-9pm (working hours/ number of days can be discussed based on preferences)

Looking for a nanny Oct-Dec

Hello!  We are looking for a nanny to watch our son until he can enter school at 18 months old (end of November / beginning of December).  Someone to come by our place in River Valley from ~8-4 Monday through Friday as I work part-time. Our son, Max, is a curious and sweet 16 month …

Looking for a nanny Oct-Dec Read More »

Weekdays babysitter

Hello I am looking for an experienced  babysitter to look after 2 months old baby at my place. Schedule : Monday-Friday, 8 am to 6:30 pm Location: close to Tanah Merah metro station. We also have a dog who would need to be taken out for a short walk twice a day. Starting sometime in …

Weekdays babysitter Read More »

Nanny for weekdays 5-8pm, 2 yo boy

Looking for nanny for 2 year old boy, to pick up from childcare at 5pm on weekdays and babysit at child’s home until 8pm while parents prepare dinner/return from work. Please indicate availability for additional help on weekdays when child is unwell and unable to attend childcare.

Finding a good nanny

almost 2 years old twin baby boys. 4hours a day from 8am to 9pm but can be adjusted. No helper but mom is always at home and take care of babies at all times.  

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.