Help in the house – no live in.

looking for someone who can be an extra pair of hands in the house: help with baby and housework. No work permit issued, must be legal to work in singapore.

Live out full time helper

Hello We are a Spanish Indian Family looking for a live out part time helper who comes daily Mon- Fri and Sat nights when needed . We have two kids 5 and 9 years old and looking for someone who can clean and cook well.   thanks

Live Out Helper Full-time

Family of 4 looking for a permanent live out helper to help with daily household chores & some child minding. Wife is at home and works from home and kids are home full time. Looking for someone with a friendly and bubbly personality who can manage their time well, enjoy swimming, gardening, messy arts and …

Live Out Helper Full-time Read More »

Small Family looking for live out helper

Hello, we are a small family of three  looking for  for someone that can work as a live out (citizen or PR). the activities are mainly related to cleaning, cooking, washing clothes and helping with the care of a baby. salary to be discussed. regards, Liana

weekday babysitter/dinner

Hello all, we are looking for a weekday babysitter. Main job will be taking care of  6 months baby, maintain cleaness for the baby staying area and one time dinner (during the days I work from home, I will cook sometimes), daily Monday to Friday, 9am – 6pm at our place. Public holiday off. Please …

weekday babysitter/dinner Read More »

Looking for helper

Hi, we are a family of 2 adults, one child (5 years old) and one small pet, and we are looking for a helper. Job scope would mostly be household chores, cooking, and taking care of our child, who can be quite active. We offer: own room, all Sundays off, most Saturdays are ‘off’ too …

Looking for helper Read More »

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.