flexible

Looking for part-timer for newborn

Hi, we just have our newborn and would like to have a nanny to look after him during evening times. Main duties are to prepare formula, assist with breast feeding, change of diapers and general expertise of looking after newborn. We are located at Tg Pagar

Part Time Housekeeper

Looking for part time housekeeper, (once or twice a week) that is very good with ironing, laundry and cleaning the house. A plus if also available to babysit once in awhile. For interested applicants, Please ensure that you are legal to work. Kindly contact me with a bit about yourself and your rate. Thank you

Tamil/English Experienced Nanny

I’m looking to go back to work part time so In need of some help with my 1year old. Ideally someone who can teach our daughter Tamil. Working for a fun loving married couple who run one business.

Live out help needed – flexible hours – 1-2 days a week

We are a small family of three including a baby boy. We would like help one to two days a week in total, we can decide the hours of work together, we are very flexible. Duties are cooking and cleaning only, no childcare. All equipment is supplied. We live in the Mt. Sophia area.

3 week nanny/part time helper

Hi, we are a couple living in the bayshore area (east coast). Small 2 room condo, no pets. We have a newborn baby looking for nanny/part-time help for 3 weeks when baby is 6 weeks to 9 weeks old. after that, baby will go to infant care and helper will help with housework, laundry, ironing …

3 week nanny/part time helper Read More »

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.