live-in

Supervisor

Single parent, expat who travels extensively needs a live in Nanny to prepare meals, do household chores and supervise 11 year old son.   Job is full time for short term  March 1 to June 15 2024

Looking for helper

Hi, we are a family of 2 adults, one child (5 years old) and one small pet, and we are looking for a helper. Job scope would mostly be household chores, cooking, and taking care of our child, who can be quite active. We offer: own room, all Sundays off, most Saturdays are ‘off’ too …

Looking for helper Read More »

Experienced live in helper

Hello! My family and I recently relocated back to Singapore from the US and we are in need of a full time, live-in helper to assist with our two young boys aged 3 and 1. We are looking for someone to assist with general household chores such as cooking nutritious meals, vacuuming, laundry, ironing, and …

Experienced live in helper Read More »

Looking for a live-in nanny

Hello, we are a family for 3 with a newborn baby boy of 6 weeks. We are looking for someone to live in with us to co-sleep with the baby in the same room and help to look after the baby and a little bit of general housework.

Live-in Nanny for children aged 5 & 8

A Chinese expat family is looking for a live-in nanny for their 3 children – a girl of 8 and boy-girl twins of 5. Able to communicate in Mandarin and English. Taking care of 3 children’s daily routine lives. Location: Kim Seng Road

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.