Live out help focusing on nanny responsibilities with an active little girl

  • Part Time
  • Singapore
  • by Alex Szomora

Alex Szomora's Contact Details

Sign up for a Carer account to view contact details.

Click to Sign up

1 Child

About the Job

The tasks below are tentative and I am flexible to find an optimal solution for all of us. Main help needed on some evenings and if there is a business trip or evening event of parents:

Daily tasks include:

Morning:
8 30-9 00 Get daughter ready and take her to school
10 00 -12 00 Tidy up and shop groceries and prepare a meal for lunch & dinner from given recipe (sometimes)

Evening:
6 30 – 7 00 Get daughter back from school
7 00 – 9 30+ Feed her and play with her
Pack her bag for next day
Tidy up if needed

Weekend:
Sat morning take daughter to classes/events/playdates

Weekly tasks:
Wash clothes when one of the sorts is full in the basket (white, dark, coloured) appr 3 x a week
Iron 1-2 times a week
Hoover and wash up 1-2 x a week
Clean bathroom 1-2 x a week
Change bed covers and towels 1 x a week -right now I have a cleaner weekly and can keep this arrangement if needed.

Watch daughter if both parents away appr .2x a week

Monthly/Ad hoc:
AC wipe off
Windows cleaning (inside)
Help preparing for hosting a dinner/meeting appr. once every 2-3 months
Stay over in the evening for 1-2 days if parents are on business trip

Tagged as: child care, cleaning, rare cooking

Location

Leave a Reply

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.