Live Out Helper

  • Full Time
  • Singapore
  • by David

David's Contact Details

Sign up for a Carer account to view contact details.

Click to Sign up

1 Child

About the Job

Hi There,

 

We are an Irish/Malay family with a 19 month old son. We are seeking a live-out helper who can help take care of our n Mondays-Fridays (9am – 6pm). Our current helper will leave at end of January so we need someone who can start end of this month.

Tagged as: live out helper, nanny

Location

12 thoughts on “Live Out Helper”

  1. Hi, i’m looking for an employer. My contract will end this coming March 1, (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here.) . I’ve been working with them for 8 years. But since my contract will end by 1st of March. I wanted to go back to philippines for just 5 days to attend my son’s graduation on the month of May since i haven’t been in philippine for 2 years already.

    My employer will renew my contract for 1 year to have time to find a new employer since my contract will be finishing soon. And they are willing to give a realese paper and good referrence😊.

    These are my duties:
    *clean the house
    *cooking
    *look after the boy
    *shopping etc.
    I also had an experience in taking care of an infants.
    I used to bake too since I studied Basic Baking. I can follow new recipe in any website.

    No Pets pls🙏

    Everysunday off
    Public Holiday
    (If so, stay out would be better for me)

    When it’s long holiday they allow me to staycation with my friends or relatives🥰

    It sad to transfer but there’s a little bit of problem, but it’s not about me nor between me and my employer hehehehe..we can talk about it in private because i want to respect there privacy😊…

Leave a Reply

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.