Nanny and helper

  • Full Time
  • Singapore
  • by Katrina

Katrina's Contact Details

Sign up for a Carer account to view contact details.

Click to Sign up

3 Children

About the Job

British family living in sentosa looking for a live out helper/nanny to help take care of newborn

Tagged as: child care

Location

12 thoughts on “Nanny and helper”

  1. Let me introduce myself Im Janice Ortega
    30 years of age
    Singlemom with 1daugther grown up
    I’m from Philippines
    Currently working as Domestic Helper here in Singapore
    Religion Catholic
    Weight 65kg
    Height 154 cm
    Experience:
    2 years and 6mons . Saudi Arabia
    Taking care of kids, from newborn and to ages 2 years old.
    Finish Contract

    2nd Employer:
    Finished contract here in Singapore, taking care of kids and household chores and also cooking. (korean employer)

    Experience: Taking Care of a new born baby and toddlers. Taking care of pets like cats and dogs as well. Cooking
    I have experiences to work in Korean Family
    I can cook Western food, Filipino food ,some dishes of thai food and other dishes as long as have recipes to follow.I like to explore in cooking.
    I can work in independently.Planning for meals but sometimes I have to ask for suggestions of the employer
    and I’m very good at House keeping too.. I can work without supervision, manage things and done works independently.

    I am a bubbly person😊I want to commit my self to be a passionate and dedicated helper or caregiver to your Family.I may not be perfect but I always give my best.I always practice respect and be a professional helper to the family I will be serving and helping soon😇.Thank You and God Bless♥️

    my employer relocate in korea This coming January 17 (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here.)

  2. Hi ma’am I’m interested. I’m experience take care baby born onward.
    I love cooking and love children.
    I can cook asian and western cuisine.
    I’m experience 14 year in Singapore and 3 year in Malaysia.
    I would like to contact you more for more details.
    Thank you
    Sulastri

  3. Good day! I am Rachel and I am 26 years old. Kindly allow me to share my profile with you:

    I am a tutor to primary (elementary and middle) , secondary (high school) levels and also a nanny/child-minder/babysitter as well. I also conduct Science lessons that only involve experiments to children age 2-15 years old too.

    My Teaching Experiences:
    I have been teaching for 6 years now and my current students are aged 2-15 years old. Subjects that I teach are mainly Mathematics, Science and Mandarin – also includes many other sub-subjects like Advanced & Accelerated Math, Advanced Calculus & Algebra, Pure and Combined Chemistry/Physics and Biology, etc. (you may request for my full teaching profile upon contacting) – My students are mainly from international schools but I have also got students from the local schools here as well. Hence I am well-verse with both the local and non-local education system. In addition, most of my students have been under my tutorage for years now through many of their academic semesters – Parents are well contented with my teaching style thus the long relationship built and commitment.

    My Child-Minding Experiences: with infants as young as 3 months to 15 years old.
    I have been child-minding for 6 years now and I have great experience working with infants/toddlers/children from Playgroup, Nursery and Kindergarten levels – I used to work at both international and local kindergarten for about 2 years. During my time there, I managed children from 3 months and above, my tasks there was to keep and encourage them to be engaged in daily activities in both indoor and outdoor. Some examples would be art and craft, creative hands-on, speech and drama, music and dance movement, indoor and outdoor sports, and many other more.

    In addition, I have great experience for carrying the role and responsibilities of a Child-Minder/Babysitter/Nanny for infants as young as 3 months to 15 years old – Id have myself participate or encourage and keep them engaged in daily activities planned by me or the parents. I am able to plan daily/weekly activities that involves educational trips, fun indoor and outdoor outings, play dates, etc. Many other activities like speech and drama, dance and movement, pretend-play, educational board-games/educational toys, taking the children for a swim, out for walks, to the library, tucking them into bed, telling bedtime stories (the list can go on!) can be arranged as well. Of course attending to their needs as well, not to mention having the child’s safety is definitely my first priority.

    To add, I have worked with special needs children (Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder, Oppositional Defiant Disorder, and Dyslexia) – explains my patience towards children.

    Families that I used to/currently working for are very contented with my performance and they fully entrust their children with me thus I was even able to take them out from their house whee safely should not be overlooked.

    In conclusion, I have excellent recommendation letters from my previous expat families that I used to work for, theyre mainly from: United States of America, United Kingdom, Germany, Austria, France, Shanghai, Beijing, Japan, Australia, Russia and Afghanistan.

    Please do not hesitate to contact me for your further understanding of my experiences.

    PS: I am fully vaccinated against COVID-19.

    Have a great day ahead.
    Thank you for your time.

    Rachel.

Leave a Reply

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.