Isabelle - Hotel Babysitting Service available

  • Female, 26 years old from Singapore
  • Updated 1 year ago
Photo

Contact Details

Sign up for an Employer account to view contact details.

Click to Sign up

Other Carer Details

Work Type: Casual Babysitting, Part Time
Availability: Daytime, After_school, Evening
Residency Status: Citizen
Languages Known: English, Chinese

Cares for

Credentials

About Me

Hello parents! Isabelle here! I’m 25 years old this year and have had over a year of babysitting experience. I’ve babysat for over 9 different families, both local and expats and cared for children ranges from the ages of 10 months to 7 years old.ย  I graduated from NTU with a degree in psychology. My previous work/volunteer experience working with children includes:

– Child protection officer in MSF

-Research assistant at NTU for a psychology project involving children

-Student care teacher (internship)

-Volunteering at Touch Community Services as a youth mentor

-Volunteering in church as a toddler small group leader

Staycations with your little ones are so vital for building fun memories but I understand thatย  they can be extremely challenging too. If you’re looking to have an extra pair of hands on board, I’m here to help!

I have had previous experience babysitting 3 siblings (ages 2,5,7) in a hotel while their parents were in the midst of moving homes as well as babysitting a 2 year old boy during a family staycation. I brought the children to nearby malls for walks, supervised their daily breakfast at the hotel restaurant as well as took care of daily activities such as feeding, changing diapers, clothes, bathing and putting them go bed. Additionally, I would pre- plan activities to ensure the kids were occupied in the room while parents went out for dinner ๐Ÿ™‚

My rates are $25/hr for one child, and an additional $5 for every additional child. Transport fees are applicable after 10pm, or if hotel is located in Sentosa/far away from public transport. Additional material costs apply if you’d like me to pre-plan specific activities for your child. I would be most happy to work within your budget/ or provide the material if i already have them at home! ๐Ÿ™‚

Minimum hours -3 hours

Do reach out if you have any queries or think I would be a good fit for your family! I look forward to meeting you and your little ones! ๐Ÿ™‚

  • Babysitter, House Sitter, Nanny