Imelda - Looking for Employer

  • Female, 36 years old from Singapore
  • Updated 1 year ago

Contact Details

Sign up for an Employer account to view contact details.

Click to Sign up

Other Carer Details

Work Type: Full Time, Live-in
Residency Status: Work Permit

Cares for


About Me

I’m Imelda 32 yrs of age.. 6 years in Singapore. I have 4 employer for 6yrs..
1st 6mos and 2nd 1 week..
3rd 3 yrs..i work with Italian sir and Taiwanese madam with 1 and cooking .takecare the child..bring and pick up the child and bring for tuition….

4th currently working with the German family will be 3yrs this coming taking care special child at the.moment ..only the child. no housework..cos i hve another helper together to do the house we live at 4 storey house. special child 5 yrs old..we go school i stay with him inside the class cos he cant walk very nice as need someone to be beside him all.the time..feed him.. bath him.bring for all.the therapy..working from 7;30am to 6:30pm..

my offdays are.all sundays and public.holidays off…800 salary..
last august 2019 My madam and The special child go back for good at currently working with the father(my sir)with 8yrs old daughter..3 of us now living in a small condominuim..i clean the house,market sometimes cook.for dinner..ply with the girl..and sometimes my sir go oversea and the child stay with me..

i will be available.on august 24 2020 as my sir and the child will go back for good to Germany
looking for stay in or.stay.out …
with all Sundays and public.holidays.

  • Nanny