Janice - Live out or full time

  • Female, 31 years old from Singapore
  • Updated 7 months ago
Photo

Contact Details

Sign up for an Employer account to view contact details.

Click to Sign up

Other Carer Details

Work Type: Full Time
Availability: Daytime, After_school
Residency Status: Work Permit
Languages Known: English

Cares for

Credentials

About Me

Hi My name Is Janice Ortega Im 31 years of age. Im from Philippines . Im a single Mother of 1child I raise her without ang help of any Since i born on her Shes 9years old now . I been working in Saudi arabia Year 2016 until 2018 My experience there is taking care a 3month old baby girl and doing House hold also I have experience also in Dubai In the Royal Family  for 1year only and i came to singapore I been taking care also for a baby there . My personality of taking care of baby is treating them my own child Im baby lover Im easily to communicate with them. But i can do household also willing to learn everything willing to follow the instructions . And know my present Job here in singapore I been working in korean Family kids 6yrs old and 10yrs old I been here in family for 3years and now they are relocating this coming January 2024 in korea  Im finding a new family. i hope i can find here a new family that can accept my Biodata . Thank you so much

Education

Graduate at Arizona High School

Experience

May/20/2016

Nanny and cleaning house at Working in saudi arabia

Im taking care a 3months old baby and doing a household also

september/28/20218

Taking care of 2yrs old Baby at Working in Royal family in Abu Dhabi

I been working there for only 1year and i come to singapore

  • Babysitter, Nanny, Pet Care