Junnibel - Full time nanny,babysitter,domestic helper,stay out

  • Female, 33 years old from
  • Updated 1 year ago
Photo

Contact Details

Sign up for an Employer account to view contact details.

Click to Sign up

Other Carer Details

Work Type: Casual Babysitting, Full Time, Part Time
Availability: Daytime
Residency Status: Work Permit
Languages Known: English

Cares for

Credentials

About Me

I am 31 years of age
Single with 2kids
I’m from Philippines
Currently working as Domestic Helper here in Singapore
Religion Catholic
Weight 55kg
Height 154 cm
Experience:
2 years and 2 mons. Saudi Arabia
Taking care of kids, from newborn and to ages 2 years old.
Finish Contract

2nd Employer:
Finished contract here in Singapore, taking care of new born and toddler household chores and also cooking. (Chinese employer)

3rd Employer: French couple with 1 toddler, I do household chores, and cooking finishing contract this coming August 08/2023

I’m a certificate in Caregiving and also has a complete certification and training of AED and CPR for both young kids and adults. I want to use this knowledge to the kids family I’ll be working soon.

Experience: Taking Care of a newborn baby and toddlers. Taking care of pets like cats and dogs as well. Cooking (I know and I enjoy cooking. I can follow YouTube videos and I am willing to learn and follow new recipes) and I’m very good at Housekeeping too.. I can work without supervision, manage things and done works independently.

Preferences:
All Sunday off
All Public Holiday
Salary: $900-$1000

I am a bubbly person😊I want to commit myself to be a passionate and dedicated helper or caregiver to your Family. I may not be perfect, but I always give my best. I always practice respect and be a professional helper to the family I will be serving and helping soon😇.

Thank You and God Bless♥️

  • Babysitter, Nanny, Pet Care