suvathi - Experienced Babysitting Services

  • Female, 24 years old from Singapore
  • Updated 8 months ago
Photo

Contact Details

Sign up for an Employer account to view contact details.

Click to Sign up

Other Carer Details

Work Type: Casual Babysitting, Part Time
Availability: Daytime, After_school, Evening, Weekend, Overnight
Residency Status: Citizen
Languages Known: English, Tamil

Cares for

Credentials

About Me

Hello there!
More about myself:
I have many years of experience with children, i am healthcare trained. Comfortable with children of any age including babies. I was specially trained in neonatal, including experience with a children’s clinic. Hence I am able to safe, inclusive and fun environment.
I am CPR, AED and first aid trained.
Working experience with children for more than 4 years.
I have helped plenty of families, local & expats to babysit. I enjoyed babysitting ever since I started looking after my siblings children.
Fully vaccinated from all singapore required vaccines including covid vaccination. If you would need an ART to be done before the day of babysitting do let me know!

I would be able to take care of :
Newborns & infants ( changing of diaper, feeding, bathing, attending to baby’s needs or even just to help parent out )
Toddler – Preschooler ( Pick up/Drop off , simple cooking, bathing, keeping them occupied, supervising etc )
School kids ( Pick up/drop off, Simple cooking, supervising, coaching and tutoring homework etc )

I grew up with pets hence i am comfortable with pets.

Hobbies include reading, art ( I was an art student ), swimming.

Please feel free do drop me a message should you have any questions.

Have a great day!

Education

Aug 2022

Degree in Health Science at Curtin University

  • Babysitter, Nanny, Pet Care, Tuition