Vanessa - Transfer Nanny & Domestic Helper

  • Female, 36 years old from Singapore
  • Updated 1 year ago
Photo

Contact Details

Sign up for an Employer account to view contact details.

Click to Sign up

Other Carer Details

Work Type: Full Time
Residency Status: Work Permit
Languages Known: English, Tagalog

Cares for

Credentials

About Me

I am 35 years old and the proud mum of 2 .

I have a college graduate in Midwifery.

I have been working in Singapore 10 years, working for 6 families and finished my contracts. My current will be finish contract NOV 2022 , but they can release me early (oct 25).

Within my employer’s households I have held many duties: The typical ones, like cleaning, ironing, marketing and cooking.

Besides that, I have had the main responsibility for taking care of my employer’s kids, helping them with homework bringing them too and fetching them from school.

The amount of work was always substantial, but despite that, I performed these tasks with the utmost respect and diligence and as such, I have earned the trust the families.

I have been lucky to have worked for employers from different cultures. I am not rich enough to travel, so this is my way to learn about the world.

I am an experienced and independent helper and I am service oriented.

I like to create a good atmosphere in the house. I love baking and cooking.

My current employer now is Australian family of 3 plus dog and cat with the salary of 850SGD .

Previously I have worked for Belgian, British/Thai Indian, Russian, Chinese families, hence I am familiar with European, Bit Thai, Italian, Chinese/Asian dishes. I can follow recipes etc.

My English is good.

I love to sing and dance, and I am generally an outgoing person.

Typically, after the day’s work is done usually done by 7am-7pm for free time I like to go jogging or for some workout and have dinner out with friends.

My current package is Sunday off and I also have all public holiday off without curfew.

I would very much love to find a kind employer who understands and supports my ambitions and goals. In return I will be a very reliable, loyal, trustworthy and hardworking helper that becomes part of your family.

If you like my profile and would like to meet for an interview, please call or PM me

Thank you very much!

Experience

2012 - Sept 2014

Helper at Chinese Family

I finished the contract.
1yr old girl and 3 1/2 yr old boy.
Reason for leaving: change of environment
Have letter of reference

Sept 2014- May 2016

Helper at Russian Family

Reason for leaving: They left Singapore for good
Have letter for reference

May 2016 - June 2016

Helper at Peruvian Family

Cared for a 10 month old baby girl
Reason for leaving: They left Singapore for good

June 2016 - June 2018

Helper - Nanny at British Indian Family

Cared for1 year old girl
Reason for leaving: to change environment

June 2018 to May 2020

Helper - Nanny - Pet Care at Belgian Family

Cared for: 11yrs boy, 4yrs boy, infant girl + dog (toy poodle)
Finished contract
Reason for leaving: situation of COVID
Have letter for reference

May 2020 - Nov 2020

Child Care Domestic Helper Pet Care at Singaporean-Canadian Family

12yrs old boy and 10 yrs old girl + cat
Reason for leaving: the 1st helper back from Philippines

Nov 2020 up to present

Domestic Helper, Child Care and Pet Care at Australian Family

About to finish contract.
Rreason for leaving: For a change of environment
My current employer will release me by Oct 22

  • Nanny, Pet Care